segunda-feira, 28 de setembro de 2020
Local - Imbui   
Data - 28/09/2020
Tamanho - 104 MB    
Tempo - 55:42 min





01. The Show Must Go On (Remastered 2011).mp3
02. I Want It All (Remastered 2011).mp3
03. We Are The Champions (Remastered 2011).mp3
04. I Want To Break Free.mp3
05. Somebody To Love (Remastered 2011).mp3
06. Another One Bites The Dust.mp3
07. Radio Ga Ga (Remastered 2011).mp3
08. Under Pressure (Remastered 2011).mp3
09. Killer Queen.mp3
10. We Will Rock You (Movie Mix).mp3
11. Love Of My Life (Live At Rock In Rio).mp3
12. Who Wants To Live Forever.mp3
13. Bohemian Rhapsody.mp3
14. Crazy Little Thing Called Love.mp3
15. Don't Stop Me Now (Remastered).mp3

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário