quarta-feira, 13 de maio de 2009


Track List
1. Clocks RDM feat. Coldplay
2. Better Together RDM feat. Jack Johnson
3. Dancing Shoes RDM feat. Artic Monkeys
4. One Step Too Far RDM feat. Dido & Faithless
5. As Time Goes By Ibrahim Ferrer
6. I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For Coco Freeman feat. U2
7. She Will Be Loved RDM feat. Maroon 5
8. Modern Way RDM feat. Kaiser Chiefs
9. Killing Me Softly Omara Portuondo
10. Ai No Corrida Vanya Borges feat. Quincy Jones
11. Fragilidad RDM feat. Sting
12. Don’t Know Why Vanya Borges
13. Hotel Buena Vista Aquila Rose & Idana Valdes
14. The Dark Of The Matinee Coco Freeman feat. Franz Ferdinand (Spanish Version)
15. High and Dry El Lele de Los Van Van feat. Radiohead (samples)
16. Casablanca (As Time Goes By) Ibrahim & Omara

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário